send

a message

YourWorld Consultant Group, Inc.
888-535-3536
info@yourworldgroup.com


Willard Taylor, Managing Partner
willard@yourworldgroup.com

Jason Wrenn, Marketing &
Business Development

jason@yourworldgroup.com

Ana Taylor, Research & Development
ana@yourworldgroup.com

Jacqueline Lee, Administrative Services
jackie@yourworldgroup.com

YourWorld Consultant Group
Educational Foundation

foundation@yourworldgroup.com

Charlene Claye, Ed.D., Executive Director
YourWorld Consultant Group
​Educational Foundation

cclaye@yourworldgroup.com

Paula Santos, Brazil Program Coordinator
paula@yourworldgroup.com

Call Us Today 888-535-3536

our staff